Do It! Marketing Blog: Marketing for Smart People™

Marketing Coach: Your Expertise = Your Empire

marketing speaker marketing coach doitmarketingYou may have already heard about the upcoming Expertise to Empire Bootcamp Webinar Series produced my good friend and National Speakers Association colleague Shari Alexander.
If you are a speaker, consultant, coach, author, independent professional -- or executive looking to spread your message and monetize your professional expertise -- this program is for YOU. 

This 6-Session Weekly Bootcamp includes information, materials, and coaching on:   

  • How to create your personal Brand that puts your competition to shame
  • Strategically navigating the world of Social Media so that it doesn't eat up your life and your productivity while still generating leads 
  • The business of Public Speaking; learn what the top speakers are doing in today's market to get gigs and build their list
  • The ins and outs of the fast-changing Publishing world. Discover which method of book publishing is right for you. Then put the steps in place to successfully execute the book you've been dreaming of
  • Insider secrets of a successful Product Launch. Get more product sales in a shorter period of time with these tested and proven techniques
  • Find out what the masters are doing for their Market Research.  Get the edge in your business plan right from the start by implementing these easy and quick techniques

As with most well-marketed, well-delivered programs, naturally you get some nice bonuses in addition to the Early Bird pricing that is now in effect.  

You're invited to a FREE Q&A webinar TODAY June 7th at 2pm Pacific Time. 
If you can't come to the live webinar, I still recommend that you register because you'll get a copy of the replay. The registration link is below.

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

This is your chance to ask Shari' about the Expertise to Empire Bootcamp, find out if it's right for you AND get tons of FREE tips and advice!
Title: FREE Expertise to Empire Q&A webinar
Date: TODAY! Thursday, June 7, 2012
Time: 2pm  Pacific - 3pm Mountain - 4pm Central - 5pm Eastern  
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Hope you'll check out this program because it might make all the difference in helping you get from Expertise - to Empire!

Tags: marketing speaker, personal branding, small business branding, marketing professional services, professional services marketing, marketing for trainers, product development, professional speaker marketing, marketing coach, marketing strategist, speaker marketing, small business marketing, marketing mix, marketing for authors, marketing for consultants, social media marketing